Last updated: 14th February 2019 at 07.46

Welshpool Town Council

How To Meet Your Councillors

You can call your councillor by obtaining their contact details from the Town Clerk's Office or you can call in and meet them.  You can also attend our public meetings Council and committee meetings.

How to bring a topic to the Council

You can approach a Councillor to bring a topic to the Council's attention or you can make an appointment to meet the Town Clerk.

We are all here to help, so if you are concerned or need advice please do contact us by:

Telephone (9:00am - 2:30pm weekdays) : 01938553142
Out of Hours: 07767267830
Email: town.clerk@welshpooltowncouncil.gov.uk

Can I meet the Council Committees?

Yes you can, please come along to one of the meetings and speak to Councillors.

Please see agenda page to see the meeting dates coming up soon.

How and Where to meet your councillor

You can meet your Councillors at the public meetings which are for 2019:

Tuesday 29th January, Tuesday 26th February, Tuesday 26th March, Tuesday 30th April, Tuesday 28th May, Tuesday 25th June, Tuesday 30th July, Tuesday 24th September, Tuesday 29th October and Tuesday 26th November.  All meetings are at 6pm till 7.30pm in the Corn Exchange of the Town Hall.

You can also arrange to meet them by calling 01938 553142.